Why be a member?
The ISDS is The Number One Sheep Dog Society in The World! Join Today!

2020 Trial Committee

Irish National Commitee

Chairman   Tom O’Sullivan
Secretary   Mairead O’Sullivan
Treasurer   Martha Foley
Assistant Secretary   Tara Foley
Press Officer   Ann Marie Cronin


The Chairman and Secretary can be contacted via email: 



Committee Members

Paudie Cronin
Danny O’Shea
John O’Shea
Con Healy
Barry Manning
Mike O’Dowd
John O’Brien
John Pope
Dermot O’Toole