2022 Trial Committee

Chairman   Eamonn McAuley
Local Secretary    Shaw Beggs
Local Treasurer    Robert McKay


Supporting Commitee Members: 

Pictured (left to right): -

James Murphy, Padraig Okane,Brian Doherty, Shaw Beggs, Vicky Murphy, Robert McKay, William McConaghie, James McConaghie, Hugh Okane and Eamon McAuley

Special thanks to Landowner for their cooperation. 


Contact Local Committee: